Meeting Archive 2013

Nested Applications

2013 Agendas, Reports & Minutes

Start Date:
Thu, November 14, 2013 09.00 AM
Location:
Councillors' Lounge, City Hall
Description:
Start Date:
Thu, October 10, 2013 09.00 AM
Location:
Councillors' Lounge, City Hall
Description:
Start Date:
Thu, September 12, 2013 09.00 AM
Location:
Councillors' Lounge, City Hall
Description:
Start Date:
Thu, August 08, 2013 09.00 AM
Location:
Loyalist Room, City Call
Description:
Start Date:
Thu, July 25, 2013 01.00 PM
Location:
Councillor's Lounge
Description:
Start Date:
Thu, July 11, 2013 09.00 AM
Location:
Councillors' Lounge
Description:
Start Date:
Thu, June 13, 2013 09.00 AM
Location:
Councillors' Lounge
Description:
Start Date:
Thu, May 09, 2013 09.00 AM
Location:
Councillors' Lounge, City Hall
Description:
Start Date:
Thu, April 11, 2013 09.00 AM
Location:
Councillors' Lounge, City Hall
Description:
Start Date:
Thu, March 07, 2013 09.00 AM
Location:
Loyalist Room, 216 Ontario Street
Description:
Start Date:
Thu, February 14, 2013 09.00 AM
Location:
Councillors' Lounge, City Hall, 216 Ontario Street
Description:
Start Date:
Thu, January 10, 2013 09.00 AM
Location:
Councillor’s Lounge, City Hall, 216 Ontario St.
Description:
Start Date:
Thu, December 13, 2012 09.00 AM
Location:
Councillors' Lounge, City Hall, 216 Ontario Street
Description:

Links - City Hall - Arts Advisory Committee - Archive